Schedule

2014 Standings

Team W L T PF PA PCT
Shropshire Revolution 6 2 2 220 122 0.7000
Oxford Saints 7 3 0 247 139 0.7000
Peterborough Saxons 6 4 0 191 191 0.6000
Lincolnshire Bombers 4 5 1 167 201 0.4500
Leicester Falcons 3 6 1 142 202 0.3500
Sandwell Steelers 2 8 0 193 305 0.2000

2014 Results

Date Home Team Home Score Away Score Away Team
Sunday, 27th April 2014 Peterborough Saxons 23 16 Shropshire Revolution
Sunday, 11th May 2014 Peterborough Saxons 19 8 Sandwell Steelers
Sunday, 18th May 2014 Lincolnshire Bombers 9 15 Peterborough Saxons
Sunday, 1st June 2014 Oxford Saints 34 14 Peterborough Saxons
Sunday, 15th June 2014 Peterborough Saxons 15 0 Leicester Falcons
Sunday, 22nd June 2014 Leicester Falcons 7 24 Peterborough Saxons
Sunday, 29th June 2014 Sandwell Steelers 28 42 Peterborough Saxons
Sunday, 3rd August 2014 Peterborough Saxons 12 33 Oxford Saints
Sunday, 10th August 2014 Peterborough Saxons 27 28 Lincolnshire Bombers
Sunday, 17th August 2014 Shropshire Revolution 28 0 Peterborough Saxons