Schedule

2015 Standings

Team W L T PF PA PCT
Sandwell Steelers 7 0 0 298 66 1.000
Peterborough Saxons 6 1 0 260 86 .857
Leicester Falcons 4 2 0 205 78 .667
Lincolnshire Bombers 2 4 0 150 150 .333
Leeds Bobcats 1 6 0 120 252 .143
Humber Warhawks 0 7 0 22 423 .000

2015 Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Home Score Away Score Away Team Game Type
Sunday, 8th March 2015 14:30 Bury Saints 19 20 Peterborough Saxons Pre-Season
Sunday, 22nd March 2015 14:30 University of Northampton Nemesis 8 16 Peterborough Saxons Pre-Season
Sunday, 5th April 2015 14:30 Peterborough Saxons 54 0 Humber Warhawks League
Sunday, 12th April 2015 14:30 Humber Warhawks 0 73 Peterborough Saxons League
Sunday, 26th April 2015 14:30 Lincolnshire Bombers 13 21 Peterborough Saxons League
Sunday, 10th May 2015 14:30 Peterborough Saxons 30 3 Leicester Falcons League
Sunday, 7th June 2015 14:30 Sandwell Steelers 41 14 Peterborough Saxons League
Sunday, 21st June 2015 14:30 Peterborough Saxons 40 13 Leeds Bobcats League
Sunday, 28th June 2015 14:30 Leeds Bobcats 16 28 Peterborough Saxons League
Sunday, 5th July 2015 14:30 Leicester Falcons Peterborough Saxons League
Sunday, 19th July 2015 14:30 Peterborough Saxons Lincolnshire Bombers League
Sunday, 9th August 2015 14:30 Peterborough Saxons Sandwell Steelers League